• Казахский
  • Русский

Transportation in Afghanistan

Afghanistan is an important transportation node connecting path in the Middle East to China. Realizing this, our company has already signed several agreements with warehouses and carriers of Afghanistan. Trusting the ground transportation of goods to Afghanistan our company, you will minimize your risks, and the time of cargo delivery and its customs clearance will take place in the shortest possible time.

Due to its geographical position Afghanistan is an important transportation node connecting path in the Middle East to China and beyond.

Currently aktiviziruyutsya efforts to create a TRANS-Afghan transport corridor (TATC), which is associated primarily with large-capacity transit and the role it can play in the development of economic relations in Central Asia.

TransLine optimistic about the huge market of Afghanistan, and taking into account the workload of ports and additional time for handling (with an annual increase of services by 10% -12%), carriage of goods by land vehicles through the territory of Central Asia predstavlyaetsya very profitable.

In addition, the use and export of the rich natural resources of Afghanistan, require the creation of a transport network, infrastructure and effective transport corridors.

According to most experts, the entry of Afghanistan into the international transport system will expand opportunities for the development of mineral resources. Thanks to the wide transit opportunities in Afghanistan through the TATK can be transported the major part of goods from Central Asia exported to the southern ports.

TransLine, with the assistance of the Partnership on transport and logistics in Central Asia, builds partnerships with major businesses and organizations of Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Afghanistan for the development of effective logistics for using the international corridors TATK.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Грузоперевозки в Афганистан

Афганистан является важным транспортным узлом, соединяющим пути Ближнего Востока в Китай. Понимая это, наша компания, уже заключила несколько соглашений со складами и перевозчиками Афганистана. Доверяя наземную перевозку грузов в Афганистан нашей компании, вы сведете риски к минимуму, а время доставки грузов и его растаможивание пройдет в кратчайшие сроки.

В силу географического положения Афганистан является важным транспортным узлом, соединяющим пути Ближнего Востока в Китай и дальше.

В настоящее время активизируются усилия по созданию трансафганского транспортного коридора (ТАТК), что связано прежде всего с большими транзитными возможностями и с той ролью, которую он может сыграть в развитии экономических отношений в Центральной Азии.

TransLine с оптимизмом смотрит на огромный рынок Афгаанистана, и, с учетом загруженности портов и дополнительных затрат времени на погрузочно-разгрузочные работы (с ежегодным приростом объема услуг на 10%-12%), то перевозка грузов наземными транспортными средствами через территорию Центральной Азии представляяется весьма выгодной.

Кроме того, освоение и экспорт богатых природных ресурсов Афганистана, требуют в первую очередь формирование в стране транспортной сети, развития инфраструктуры и эффективных транспортных коридоров.

По мнению большинства специалистов, вхождение Афганистана в международную транспортную систему расширит возможности страны по освоению минеральных ресурсов. Благодаря широким транзитным возможностям территории Афганистана через ТАТК может транспортироваться основная часть грузов из Центральной Азии,  вывозимая в южные порты.

TransLine, при содействии Партнерства по транспорту и логистике в Центральной Азии, выстраивает партнерские отношения с крупными бизнес структурами  и Ассоциациями Узбекистана, Таджикистана и Афганистана для организации эффективной логистики по использованию международных коридоров ТАТК.