Transportation of agricultural machinery

Agricultural focus many regions of Kazakhstan makes the service of transportation of agricultural machinery of mass and popular. For the most part transportation of agricultural equipment are seasonal and usually confined to the planting or the harvest. Busy season activity of cargo dictates a difficult working environment, especially in Kazakhstan, where in some regions going two crops.

As agricultural machinery is very diverse and for the most part bulky, its transportation becomes a serious problem. To ensure maximum comfort during transportation some samples of equipment are in need of dismantling. But the opportunity to spend time on the Assembly is not always as a platform for works of this kind. Therefore, the majority of clients wish to have their agricultural machinery was transported in assembled form, with attachments, and it requires a large fleet of specialized nizkotemperaturnyh trucks, lorries and semi-trailers, as well as cranes and forklifts.

TransLine offers a wide range of services on organization of transportation of agricultural machinery in the most remote areas of Kazakhstan. The presence of attachments machinery makes it necessary not only the use of heavy-duty vehicles, but also a thorough preparation for loading and bracing to ensure balancing.

Usually question the transportation of tractors and towed equipment: seeders, mowers, threshers, cultivators, which are not bulky and have a relatively small mass, are solved using standard techniques for transportation – multi-axle trailers and semi-trailers. For transportation of harvesters with complex attachments we apply to specialized trailers of the type "clip" with a cargo platform that allows you to install the equipment at a low altitude.

For large planters, mowingOK and other agricultural machinery are used low loaders with a height of 50-60 cm with arches for the wheels. We often use modular trailers and trailers having folded a length of 8-10 metres and is extendable with the maximum tensile half.

The choice of technology for transportation depends on the particular task and determines the route and dimensions of the transported goods. Specialists of the company TransLine will select the technique that best suits their stated objectives, and will take care of all the problems in registration of accompanying documents, insurance of the cargo and the organisation of support.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Перевозка сельскохозяйственной техники

Аграрная ориентированность многих регионов Казахстана делает услугу транспортировки сельскохозяйственной техники массовой и востребованной. По большей части перевозки сельхозтехники носят сезонный характер и приурочены обычно к посевной или уборке урожая. Напряженный сезон активности грузоперевозок диктует сложные условия работы, что особенно актуально в Казахстане, где в некоторых регионах собирается по два урожая.

Так как сельскохозяйственная техника очень разнообразна и по большей части крупногабаритна, перевозка ее становится серьезной проблемой. Для обеспечения максимального удобства при транспортировке некоторые образцы техники нуждаются в демонтаже. Но возможность тратить время на сборку есть далеко не всегда, как и площадка для работ подобного рода. Поэтому большинство клиентов желают, чтобы их сельхозтехника транспортировалась в собранном виде – с навесным оборудованием, а это требует наличия большого автопарка специализированных низкоплатформенных тралов, грузовых платформ и полуприцепов, а так же кранов и автопогрузчиков.

Компания TransLine предлагает широкий спектр услуг по организации перевозки сельскохозяйственной техники в самые отдаленные районы Казахстана. Наличие навесного оборудования у сельхозтехники делает необходимым не только использование автотранспорта большой грузоподъемности, но и тщательную подготовку к его погрузке и фиксации для обеспечения балансировки.

Обычно вопрос перевозки тракторов и прицепного оборудования: сеялок, косилок, молотилок, культиваторов, которые не являются крупногабаритными и имеют относительно небольшую массу, решаем при помощи стандартной техники для грузоперевозок – многоосных прицепов и полуприцепов. Для транспортировки комбайнов со сложным навесным оборудованием мы применяем специализированные прицепы типа «скоба» с грузовыми платформами, что позволяет устанавливать технику на небольшой высоте.

Для крупногабаритных сеялок, косилок и другой сельскохозяйственной техники используются низкорамные платформы высотой 50-60 см с арками для колес. Так же мы часто используем модульные прицепы и трейлеры, имеющие в сложенном виде длину 8-10 метров и удлиняемые при максимальном растяжении вдвое.

Выбор техники для перевозки зависит от конкретных задач и определяется маршрутом и габаритами транспортируемых грузов. Специалисты компании TransLine подберут технику, которая максимально соответствует поставленным задачам, и возьмут на себя все проблемы по оформлению сопроводительных документов, страхованию груза и организации сопровождения.