Transport of machines

For any industrial plant, factory or plant transportation machinery is a topical and important issue. For the transport company, the main thing – to provide high quality services, safety equipment on the road, dismantling (if required), loading, unloading and installation.

Loading and unloading machines (unlike motor vehicles) is impossible without the use of lifting equipment – cranes and manipulators, which complicates the task and raises the cost of the service. In order to ensure maximum safety and facilitate the process of transporting the specialists of the company TransLine produces the dismantling (disassembly) of equipment before loading. All fittings and fixtures are marked, that facilitates process of installation after delivery.

Rather strict requirements for rigging during loading and transportation. For a secure fit in heavy load uses chains, ropes, crutches and other fasteners. There are certain rules fixing machines and similar equipment on cargo platforms that require the contractor's knowledge and experience. That is why our company rigging deal only with the specialists, trained.

In addition, we can arrange the transportation of not only individual machines, but of the entire plant (line) as a whole. Such large-scale problem requires large costs for the solution of technical and organizational issues, because without a predetermined and detailed plan, the whole procedure can turn into chaos. TransLine will help you avoid this and will undertake not only the task of implementing the actual transportation, but also all related issues.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Перевозка станков

Для любого промышленного предприятия, фабрики или завода перевозка станков актуальная и важная задача. Для транспортной компании же главное – обеспечить высокое качество услуги, сохранность оборудования в дороге, его демонтаж (при необходимости), погрузку, разгрузку и монтаж.

Погрузка и разгрузка станков (в отличие от автотехники) невозможна без применения подъемного оборудования – кранов и манипуляторов, что усложняет задачу и поднимает стоимость услуги. В целях обеспечения максимальной сохранности и облегчения самого процесса транспортировки специалисты компании TransLine производят демонтаж (разборку) оборудования перед погрузкой. Все детали и крепления маркируются, что облегчает процесс монтажа после доставки груза.

Достаточно жесткие требования предъявляются к такелажным работам при погрузке и транспортировки. Для надежной фиксации тяжелого негабаритного груза используются цепи, тросы, костыли и другие элементы крепления. Существуют определенные правила крепления станков и аналогичного оборудования на грузовых платформах, которые требуют от исполнителя знаний и опыта. Поэтому в нашей компании такелажными работами занимаются только специалисты, прошедшие обучение.

Помимо прочего мы можем организовать перевозку не только отдельных станков, но и всего цеха (линии) в целом. Такая масштабная задача требует больших затрат на решение технических и организационных вопросов, так как без заранее составленного и проработанного плана, вся процедура может обернуться хаосом. Компания TransLine поможет вам избежать этого и возьмет на себя не только решение задачи по осуществлению собственно перевозки, но и все сопутствующие вопросы.