• Казахский
  • Русский

Customs clearance of cargoes

Foreign economic activity (FEA) is one of the most profitable types of business, bringing a decent profit for a long time, and even the entire life. However, this statement is true only in the case if the organization of customs clearance of goods imported by them from abroad, will be dealt with by professionals. Contacting our company guarantees a fast and one hundred percent successful passage of procedure of customs clearance, because we employ only professional specialists of high qualification. We so efficiently provide the services that your cargo is not delayed at customs have a minute to spare!

Our company operates only under national legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Customs code of the Customs Union (CU), complying fully with the requirements of normative documents regulating the implementation of foreign trade. The use of modern information technology, including the Internet, reduces costs of carrying out customs clearance of goods for import to the territory of our country, and that is why our company offers the best prices for the provision of brokerage services at customs. Contact us, and you will see what real professionalism in the clearance of goods at the border.

Customs clearance

Self-clearance of imported property by customs, usually associated with time-consuming and non-earmarked expenditure of funds. Providing professional customs clearance services by our company will save you from having to spend time in queues at customs and pay the dishonest employees of the customs bodies enjoying the lack of citizens with special knowledge.

We will accompany your product throughout all stages of the customs clearance until you release it into the customs territory ToKazakhstan. Our specialists will prepare all necessary allowing documents on the right of import this product, will pay the legally required duties, serve and register a customs Declaration. Professional customs clearance of goods will reduce the downtime of your property. Because of this you are bringing the goods faster fall in turnover, and thus you quickly get a profit from their implementation.

Organization of customs clearance when importing cargo via various means of transport

In General, the approaches to the customs clearance of goods imported a variety of vehicles, a single, but there are differences. For example, pursuant to the decisions of the Commission of the Customs Union when importing goods by motor transport, the customs should notify beforehand on the Internet. Thus, the law required the customs clearance of import has its own characteristics depending on mode of transport with which the goods imported on territory of the Customs Union, in particular in the Republic of Kazakhstan. However, the presence of specific features should not ohrenevali you choose the method of property delivery to our country.

Our experts have the required qualifications for registration of goods at customs, regardless of method of entry. Equally fast and successfully we will rustamaji goods imported by road, rail and air transport. Registration of "transport" specifics allows us to guarantee fast and successful customs clearance of goods in Kazakhstan regardless of how you imported it into the country. Your property will pass customs without delay, and you will be able to use it almost immediately after the physical load crossing the border.

Our company provides a full range of services. Your task is only to receipt of the goods and the corresponding documents from our specialist who rastamat your property. More you don't need any distractions from their more important Affairs.

Customs clearance in Kazakhstan: national features

In our work we will certainly take into account peculiarities of national legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan regarding implementation of the FEA. Despite the fact that our country is in a Customs Union, the procedure of customs clearance in Kazakhstan is a bit different from developed and practiced customs of the other two participants of the customs Union and Belarus. Our specialists have full knowledge about the nuances of the law and take into account their requirements in the performance of cargo clearance at customs.

We are talking, primarily, about submission of licensing documents for the import of this particular product, the payment of required Kazakh legislation fees and charges. In providing customs brokerage services our experts collect and prepare all the necessary documents. In this case you even may not know about what you need the paper to get at the customs of your goods. Our employee will do everything himself and won't distract you for insignificant reasons. You simply and easily get your cargo from the customs terminal.

Flexible prices – our powerful competitive advantage

To each client we approach individually and offer flexible prices depending on the specific cargo, the financial position of the client company, and other factors. That is why we perform customs clearance in Kazakhstan is very profitable for any firms and individual entrepreneurs working in the field of foreign trade. The main benefit is much greater in comparison with paying of our services – your goods pass the customs clearance without delay and immediately begin working on your prosperity.

Please contact our company. We know all about the clearance of goods at customs. We act only in the interests of the client and guarantee the absence of problems with the release your shipment from customs. Performing customs clearance of goods to its customers, our specialists in the framework of the national laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan and international agreements of our country.

We will help to bring your foreign trade activities at peak profitability!

The cost of customs clearance

In order to know how much is customs, fill out the following form. In addition, get advice on customs clearance , You can leave a requestor contact us by phone.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Таможенное оформление грузов

Внешнеэкономическая деятельность (ВЭД) является одним из самых высокодоходных видов бизнеса, приносящим приличную прибыль в течение длительного времени, а то и всей жизни. Однако это утверждение справедливо лишь в том случае, если организацией таможенного оформления грузов, ввозимых им из-за рубежа, будут заниматься профессионалы. Обращение в нашу компанию гарантирует быстрое и стопроцентно успешное прохождение процедуры растаможивания, поскольку у нас работают только профессиональные специалисты высокой квалификации. Мы настолько качественно оказываем данные услуги, что ваш груз не задержится на таможне ни одной лишней минуты!

Наша компания действует только в рамках национального законодательства Республики Казахстан и Таможенного кодекса Таможенного Союза (ТС), полностью соблюдая требования нормативной документации, регламентирующей осуществление ВЭД. Использование современных информационных технологий, в том числе и возможностей Интернета, снижает издержки на выполнение таможенной очистки товаров при ввозе их на территорию нашей страны, и именно поэтому наша компания предлагает лучшие цены на оказание брокерских услуг на таможне. Обращайтесь к нам, и вы увидите, что такое настоящий профессионализм в деле оформления грузов на границе.

Таможенная очистка грузов

Самостоятельное оформление ввозимого имущества на таможне, как правило, связано с большими затратами времени и нецелевыми расходами денежных средств. Оказание профессиональных услуг таможенного оформления специалистами нашей компании избавит вас от необходимости тратить время в очередях на таможне и платить нечестным на руку работникам таможенных органов, пользующихся отсутствием у граждан специальных знаний.

Мы сопроводим ваш товар на всех этапах его оформления на таможне вплоть до выпуска его на таможенную территорию Казахстана. Наши специалисты оформят все необходимые разрешительные документы на право ввоза данного товара, оплатят требуемые законом таможенные пошлины, подадут и зарегистрируют таможенную декларацию. Профессиональная растаможка грузов сократит время простоя вашего имущества. Благодаря этому ввозимые вами товары быстрее попадут в оборот, и, следовательно, вы быстрее получите прибыль от их реализации.

Организация таможенного оформления при ввозе грузов различными видами транспорта

В целом подходы таможенников к оформлению товаров, ввозимых различными транспортными средствами, едины, но существуют и различия. Например, во исполнение решений комиссии Таможенного Союза при ввозе грузов автотранспортом таможню нужно уведомлять предварительно через Интернет. Таким образом, требуемое законом таможенное оформление импорта обладает своей спецификой в зависимости от вида транспорта, которым груз ввозится на территорию Таможенного Союза, в частности в Республику Казахстан. Однако наличие специфических особенностей не должно огранивать вас в выборе способа доставки имущества в нашу страну.

Наши специалисты обладают необходимой квалификацией для оформления груза на таможне вне зависимости от способа его ввоза. Одинаково быстро и успешно мы растаможим товар, ввезённый автомобильным, железнодорожным и авиационным транспортом. Учёт «транспортной» специфики позволяет нам гарантировать своим клиентам быструю и успешную растаможку товара в казахстане независимо от того, каким образом вы ввезли его в страну. Ваше имущество минует таможню без задержек, и вы сможете использовать его по назначению практически сразу после физического пересечения грузом границы.

Наша компания оказывает полный набор услуг. Ваша задача сводится только к получению груза и соответствующих документов от нашего специалиста, который растаможит ваше имущество. Больше вам не нужно ни на что отвлекаться от своих более важных дел.

Растаможка в Казахстане: национальные особенности

В своей работе мы непременно учитываем особенности национального законодательства Республики Казахстан, касающегося осуществления ВЭД. Несмотря на то что наша страна входит в Таможенный Союз, процедуры таможенного оформления в казахстане немного отличаются от разработанных и практикуемых таможенниками двух других участниц ТС – России и Белоруссии. Специалисты нашей компании обладают всей полнотой знаний о нюансах казахстанских законов и учитывают их требования при выполнении очистки груза на таможне.

Речь идёт, в первую очередь, о предъявлении разрешительных документов на ввоз данного конкретного товара, об уплате требуемых казахстанским законодательством пошлин и сборов. В рамках оказания услуги таможенного брокера наши специалисты собирают и подготавливают все необходимые документы. При этом вы даже можете и не знать о том, какие нужны бумаги для получения на таможне вашего товара. Наш работник всё сделает сам и не станет отвлекать вас по несущественным поводам. Вы просто и без проблем получите ваш груз с таможенного терминала.

Гибкие цены – наше мощное конкурентное преимущество

К каждому клиенту мы подходим индивидуально и предлагаем гибкие цены в зависимости от специфики груза, финансового положения компании-клиента, других факторов. Именно поэтому выполняемая нашей компанией растаможка в казахстане оказывается весьма выгодной для любых фирм и индивидуальных предпринимателей, работающих в сфере ВЭД. Главная выгода намного ощутимее в сравнении с оплатой наших услуг – ваши товары проходят растаможивание без задержек и сразу начинают работать на ваше процветание.

Обращайтесь в нашу компанию. Мы знаем всё об оформлении грузов на таможне. Мы действуем только в интересах клиента и гарантируем отсутствие проблем с выпуском вашего груза с таможни. Выполняя таможенную очистку грузов своих клиентов, наши специалисты действуют в рамках национальных законов Республики Казахстан и международных договорённостей нашей страны.

Мы поможем вывести вашу внешнеэкономическую деятельность на пик прибыльности!

Стоимость таможенного оформления

Для того чтобы узнать сколько стоит растоможка, заполните следующую ниже форму. Кроме того, получить консультацию по таможенному оформлению грузов Вы можете оставив заявку, либо по контактным телефонам.