• Казахский
  • Русский

Trucking in Kazakhstan

Transport company TransLine works in the market of automobile cargo transportations since 1994 and has a wide range of services that meet the needs of a large number of clients. Rich experience, strict personnel selection, modern fleet allows us to work in accordance with the highest standards. Our clients are thousands of people in different cities of Kazakhstan, large corporations, entrepreneurs, small and medium business.

Road freight is now one of the leaders in the market of delivering different types of goods. This is due to the low prices compared to other modes of transport, a wide range of vehicles that allows to solve practically any tasks and track transport. Our vehicles have different payload that allows transporting parcels weighing up to 20 tons.

We think through the most efficient logistic routes to the delivery of goods took place as quickly as possible. The professionalism of the staff and formation of innovative approaches is a key positive aspect of our work. You will receive services of the highest quality, created specifically for Your needs. We offer a comfortable environment for all clients, without exception, create special offers, targeted at business representatives.

Accessible and fully transparent tariffs for transportation and individual approach to the client - that's our credo.

Main office TransLine, located in Almaty, here is coordination of work of all branches.

We provide complete safety and security of transport and provide additional services, such as insurance and packaging of goods.

Transportation TransLine is not only economical, but also really convenient. Wide coverage, covering almost everything, even the most remote regions of Kazakhstan, allows to establish a regular transport of the manufacturer to retail outlets, to send cargo from Almayou in any city of Kazakhstan.

We have formed the most advantageous offer for our clients, including a comprehensive package of services for the regular supply of goods to the supermarket. This is a simple and reliable solution for suppliers retailers: we just pick up the goods from the warehouse of the customer in a timely manner bring to the supermarket, prepare the transport documents and the expected unloading.

We cooperate with a large number of clients, including small and medium-sized businesses. They can count on discounts, support personal Manager, special conditions of partnership.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Грузоперевозки по Казахстану

Транспортная компания TransLine работает на рынке автомобильных грузовых перевозок с 1994 года и оказывает большой спектр услуг в этой области, отвечая запросам большого числа клиентов. Богатый опыт работы, строгий кадровый отбор, современный автопарк позволяют нам работать в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами. Нашими клиентами стали тысячи людей в разных городах Казахстана, крупные корпорации, предприниматели, средний и малый бизнес.

Автомобильные грузоперевозки сейчас занимают одно из лидирующих мест на рынке доставки разных видов товаров. Это обусловлено низкими ценами по сравнению с другими видами транспорта, широкий выбор автомобилей, что позволяет решить практически любые задачи и возможность отслеживания транспортировки. Наши автомобили имеют различную грузоподъемность, что позволяет перевозить партии весом до 20 тонн.

Мы продумываем наиболее оптимальные логистические маршруты, чтобы доставка грузов проходила максимально оперативно. Профессионализм персонала и формирование инновационных подходов является ключевым положительным аспектом нашей работы. Вы получаете услуги высочайшего качества, созданные конкретно для Ваших потребностей. Мы предлагаем комфортные условия для всех клиентов без исключения, создаем особые предложения, нацеленные на работу с представителями бизнеса.

Доступные и полностью прозрачные тарифы на грузоперевозки и индивидуальный подход к клиенту - вот наше кредо.

Главный офис TransLine расположен в Алматы, здесь осуществляется координация работы всех филиалов.

Мы обеспечиваем полную сохранность и безопасность перевозок и оказываем дополнительные услуги, такие как, страхование и упаковка грузов.

Перевозки грузов с TransLine - это не только экономно, но и действительно удобно. Широкая география, охватывающая практически все, даже самые удаленные регионы Казахстана, позволяет наладить регулярное транспортное сообщение компании-производителя с торговыми точками, отправлять грузы из Алматы в любые города Казахстана.

Мы сформировали самые выгодные предложения для наших клиентов, в том числе комплексный пакет услуг по регулярным поставкам товаров в гипермаркет. Это простое и надежное решение для поставщиков ритейлеров: мы просто забираем продукцию со склада заказчика, своевременно привозим к гипермаркету, оформляем транспортные документы и ожидаем разгрузки.

С нами сотрудничает большое количество постоянных клиентов, включая представителей малого и среднего бизнеса. Они могут рассчитывать на скидки, сопровождение личного менеджера, создание особых условий партнерства.

Цены на грузоперевозки по Казахстану