Transport of vessels

Large oversized containers are used in many areas of the economy, starting with heavy and ending the food industry. As depending on the destination container have different volumes, mass and dimensions, and the choice of technology to transport them is the task of individual and creative. Especially if the transport capacity is carried out along with its contents.

The type of tank is determined by the nature of bulk cargo, and therefore each individual order requires a cargo of special equipment. So for tanks with flammable or explosive liquids, oil products, corrosive chemical solutions the main task of the transport company – to ensure the fire safety of the consignment during transportation and to avoid leakage of fluids.

In the case of transport of food goods in tanks and various containers usually requires the use of additional HVAC equipment to maintain the required temperature and humidity conditions. This greatly complicates the task, but not for specialists TransLine. Through the use of modern special equipment and application of new methods of cargo safety in transit, we are able to transport food liquid bulk cargo in tanks and vessels of any size in the territory of Kazakhstan and beyond.

We guarantee strict compliance with the terms and conditions of delivery, safety and security of cargo, as well as individual approach to each client.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Перевозка емкостей

Большие негабаритные емкости используются во многих областях народного хозяйства, начиная с тяжелой и заканчивая пищевой промышленностью. Так как в зависимости от назначения емкости имеют различные объемы, массу и габариты, то и выбор техники для их транспортировки является задачей индивидуальной и творческой. Особенно, если перевозка емкости осуществляется вместе с ее содержимым.

Тип цистерн определяется характером наливного груза, а потому каждый конкретный заказ требует применения грузовой спецтехники разного типа. Так для емкостей с горючими и взрывоопасными жидкостями, нефтепродуктами, агрессивными химическими растворами главная задача транспортной компании – обеспечить пожарную безопасность груза при транспортировке и исключить утечку жидкостей.

В случае транспортировки пищевых грузов в цистернах и различных емкостях обычно требуется применение дополнительного климатического оборудования для поддержания требуемого температурного и влажностного режима. Это существенно осложняет задачу, но только не для специалистов компании TransLine. Благодаря использованию современных спецсредств и применению новейших методов сохранности грузов в пути, мы имеем возможность транспортировать пищевые наливные грузы в цистернах и емкостях любого объема по территории Казахстана и за ее пределы.

Мы гарантируем строгое соблюдение сроков и условий доставки, сохранность и безопасность груза, а так же индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.