• Казахский
  • Русский

Transportation of oversized cargo

Most of the goods can easily be delivered to the destination using standard transport for transportation: vans, reefers, trailers, dump trucks, etc. But there is a special category of oversized cargo – delivery which is always associated with a number of problems. These include:

Not all the transport companies in Kazakhstan carry oversized cargo, as it requires a lot of experience, high professionalism of performers, the availability of special loading platforms and reliable lifting equipment.

Transport for oversized shipments

For transportation of oversized cargo on the territory of Kazakhstan is used only special equipment: tractors, low-bed semitrailers ("low-beds") and their coupling. The main difference of this technique from the standard is its increased load capacity, increased reliability, operational safety, design features that facilitate loading and unloading of cargo of non-standard size.

Depending on the type and purpose a low-beds differ in both capacity and size and structure, and therefore to perform each specific order choose the most suitable option.

A large fleet of vehicles NizkorUmnikov allows our company to use when transporting oversized loads most modern and reliable equipment:

TransLine – cargo any oversized cargo on the territory of Kazakhstan and beyond!

• Английский
  • Казахский

Перевозка негабаритных грузов

Большинство грузов без труда может быть доставлено по назначению с применением стандартного транспорта для грузоперевозки: фургонов, рефрижераторов, прицепов, самосвалов и т.д. Но существует особая категория – негабаритных грузов – доставка которых всегда сопряжена с рядом проблем. К ним относятся:

Далеко не все транспортные компании Казахстана осуществляют негабаритные грузоперевозки, так как это требует большого опыта, высокого профессионализма исполнителей, наличия специальных погрузочных площадок и надежной грузоподъемной техники.  

Транспорт для негабаритных перевозок

Для перевозки негабаритных грузов по территории Казахстана используется лишь специальная техника: тягачи, низкорамные тралы («низкорамники») и их сцепки. Главное отличие этой техники от стандартной – ее увеличенная грузоподъемность, повышенная надежность, безопасность при эксплуатации, особенности конструкции, облегчающие погрузку и разгрузку грузов нестандартного размера.

В зависимости от типа и назначения низкорамники отличаются как грузоподъемностью, так и размерами и конструкцией, а потому для выполнения каждого конкретного заказа выбирается наиболее подходящий вариант.

Большой автопарк низкорамников позволяет специалистам нашей компании использовать при перевозке негабаритных грузов самую современную и надежную технику:

Компания TransLine – грузоперевозки любых негабаритных грузов по территории Казахстана и за его пределы!