Transportation of construction machinery

Low speed construction equipment, large size and weight prevents it from being used for independent movement between sites and objects. It is not justified financially, as it requires large expenditures of fuel and can cause damage to the road surface, for example in the case of tracked equipment. Therefore to move it use the low-frame trawls with increased load-carrying capacity.

To facilitate loading and unloading applied loading platform with ramps that allows the technician to independently come to the platform and to move out with her, so shipping is significantly cheaper, since it does not require the use of cranes and lifts. Self loading tracked vehicles on the platform is possible only in those cases when the approach angle does not exceed 15 degrees. For this purpose, powerful two-piece hydraulic folding ramps.

The presence of caterpillars – another problem situation which is inevitable in the transport of construction equipment. The fact that the caterpillars can cause damage to the structure of the loading platform if it is not adapted for this. Therefore, for the transport of tracked excavators and bulldozers using special equipment. One of the most common methods for loading tracked vehicles "on the bottom" - that is, when the excavator or a bulldozer is on a solid Central beam of the loading platform and tracks are located on either side of her. This method of transport allows to significantly reduce the overall height of the entire structure, eliminates the possibility of damage to the elements of the platform by the tracks of machinery, but requires the use of special handling equipment – powerful cranes and/or manipulators.

TransLine arranges for fast and safe transportation of any construction equipment to any destination on the territory of Kazakhstan or beyond. We guarantee the safety and timely delivery of equipment and accept all insurance risks associated with transportation.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Перевозка строительной техники

Малая скорость строительной техники, большие габариты и масса не позволяет использовать ее для самостоятельного передвижения между стройплощадками и объектами. Это не оправдано финансово, так как требует больших затрат топлива и может стать причиной повреждения дорожного покрытия, например в случае с гусеничной техникой. Поэтому для ее транспортировки используют низкорамные тралы повышенной грузоподьемности.

Для облегчения погрузки и разгрузки применяются грузовые платформы с аппарелями, что позволяет технике самостоятельно заезжать на платформу и съезжать с нее, таким образом, доставка ощутимо удешевляется, так как не требуется применение кранов и подъемников. Самостоятельная погрузка гусеничной техники на платформу возможна лишь в тех случаях, когда угол въезда не превышает 15 градусов. Для этого используются мощные гидравлические двухсекционные складные трапы.

Наличие гусениц – еще одна проблема, столкновение с которой неизбежно при осуществлении перевозок строительной техники. Дело в том, что гусеницы могут повредить конструкцию грузовой платформы, если она не приспособлена для этого. Поэтому для перевозки гусеничных экскаваторов и бульдозеров применяются специальное оборудование. Один из наиболее распространенных методов погрузки гусеничной техники «на днище» - то есть, когда экскаватор или бульдозер располагается на прочной центральной балке грузовой платформы, а гусеницы располагаются по обе стороны от нее. Такой метод перевозки позволяет ощутимо снизить общую высоту всей конструкции, исключает возможность повреждения элементов платформы гусеницами спецтехники, но требует использования специальной погрузочной техники – мощных кранов и/или манипуляторов.

Компания TransLine организует быструю и безопасную перевозку любой строительной техники по любому маршруту на территории Казахстана или за ее пределы. Мы гарантируем сохранность и своевременную доставку оборудования и принимаем на себя все страховые риски, связанные с перевозкой.