• Казахский
  • Русский

Transportation of military equipment

The peculiarity of transportation of military equipment – high requirements for compliance with transportation and security. Therefore, the solution of this problem under force only to professionals – to companies with large experience of transportation and compliant fleet.

In the transportation of military equipment by the company TransLine includes the following type of work:

Features of the transport of military equipment

Our company is transportation of military equipment (tanks, armored personnel carriers, self-propelled and field guns, etc.) is carried out using low-frame trawl, equipped with additional mounts for reliable fixation of the equipment on the loading platform in accordance with the rules and safety requirements.

The use of special trucks and trailers greatly facilitate the task of loading and unloading and ensures minimum pressure on the road surface, which is especially important when transporting bulky cargo of a large mass.

Additional fixed equipment – tanks, armored personnel carriers, infantry fighting vehicles - in the form of crutches and cables ensures a secure fit and during transport, which is a mandatory requirement when working with military equipment. During the route you should consider the condition of the pavement, which is planned to carry cargo, bridges, tunnels and General terrain. The route is designed in such a way as to ensure the fast and safe delivery of military equipment.

Transportation of military equipment is a time – consuming specific task which can be entrusted only to professionals.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Перевозка военной техники

Особенность перевозки военной техники – высокие требования к соблюдению норм транспортировки и безопасности. Поэтому решение такой задачи под силу лишь профессионалам – компаниям с большим опытом грузоперевозок и соответствующим требованиям автопарком.

В услугу перевозки военной техники компанией TransLine входят следующие вид работ:

Особенности перевозки военной техники

Нашей компанией перевозка военной техники (танков, бронетранспортеров, самоходных и полевых орудий и др.) осуществляется с использованием низкорамных тралов, оснащенных дополнительными креплениями для надежной фиксацией техники на грузовой платформе в соответствии с нормами и требованиями безопасности.

Применение специальных грузовых платформ и автотрейлеров существенно облегчает задачу погрузки и разгрузки, а так же обеспечивает минимальное давление на дорожное покрытие, что особенно важно при перевозке крупногабаритных грузов большой массы.

Дополнительное крепление техники – танков, бронетранспортеров, БМП - в виде костылей и тросов обеспечивает ее надежную фиксацию и во время транспортировки, что является обязательным требованием при работе с военной техникой. При прокладке маршрута следует учитывать состояние покрытия дорог, по которым планируется осуществлять грузоперевозки, наличие мостов, тоннелей и общий рельеф местности. Маршрут прокладывается таким образом, чтобы обеспечить максимально быструю и безопасную доставку военной техники.

Транспортировка военной техники – трудоемкая специфическая задача, решение которой может быть доверено только профессионалам.