• Казахский
  • Русский

International transportation

International transportation is one of the main activities of the company TransLine. We carry out transportation of goods between Kazakhstan and other countries of the Customs Union and the CIS, European countries, USA, China, Japan, South Korea and other representatives of South-East Asia. We have extensive experience in providing such services, and therefore guarantee fast and qualitative performance of its obligations in compliance with all international standards and requirements.

For the implementation of the international transport company TransLine uses road, rail, aviation and Maritime transport. It is possible to organize multimodal (combined) transport. In addition to cargo transportation we provide a wide range of additional services, including customs clearance of cargoes of any complexity in the shortest possible time.

Types of international perevozok to/from Kazakhstan

Feedback from our customers – those who already have used the services of TransLine – clear indication of the high quality, professionalism, reliability and safety of our work. Thanks to the coordinated work of our team managers, logisticians, freight forwarders, drivers and other professionals, we can guarantee the delivery of goods of any type in the shortest possible time, regardless of what type of transport you prefer to use.

Road transport. For the implementation of road haulage in the Arsenal of TransLine there are more than 200 units of specialized vehicles designed for fast and reliable transportation of cargoes of any size, the weight and dimensions of the boundaries of Kazakhstan and beyond.

Rail transportation. We carry out transportation of container and other types of cargo on railway tracks using containerbased, hoppers, trucks and other types of cars Rvarious industry capacity. We use in our work:

Air. International air transportation can minimize the delivery time of goods, which is especially important for perishable goods and goods of special purpose. Thanks to the cooperation with major international and domestic airlines, we always have the opportunity to book space for your cargo and arrange its transportation in any of the countries of Europe and Asia.

Transportation by water transport. Delivery river and sea transport is usually required in the organization of multimodal transport for long distances. Using water transport in conjunction with train due to the possibility of transportation of cargo in standard 20 and 40-feet containers of the international class.

Multimodal transportation. Transportation by several modes of transport are used for cargo delivery to remote and inaccessible areas, as well as in cases when it is caused by financial benefits.

Order delivery and to consult on all interesting questions you can call TransLine in Astana or submitting the online application form on the website.

• Английский
  • Казахский

Международные перевозки

Международные перевозки – одно из основных направлений деятельности компании TransLine. Мы осуществляем перевозки грузов между Казахстаном и другими странами Таможенного союза и СНГ, европейскими государствами, США, Китаем, Японией, Южной Кореей и другими представителями Юго-Восточной Азии. Мы имеем большой опыт в оказании подобного рода услуг, а потому гарантируем быстрое и качественное выполнение своих обязательств с соблюдением всех международных норм и требований.

Для осуществления международных перевозок компания TransLine использует автомобильный, железнодорожный, авиационный и морской транспорт. Так же возможна организация мультимодальных (комбинированных) перевозок. Помимо собственно грузоперевозок мы предоставляем широкий спектр дополнительных услуг, включая таможенную очистку грузов любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки.

Виды международных перевозок в/из Казахстана

Отзывы наших клиентов – тех, кто уже воспользовался услугами компании TransLine – яркий показатель высокого качества, профессионализма, надежности и безопасности нашей работы. Благодаря слаженной работе нашей команды менеджеров, логистов, экспедиторов, водителей и других специалистов, мы можем гарантировать доставку грузов любого типа в минимально короткие сроки, вне зависимости от того, каким видом транспорта вы предпочитаете воспользоваться.

Автомобильные перевозки. Для осуществления автоперевозок в арсенале компании TransLine имеется более 200 единиц специализированной автотехники, предназначенной для быстрой и надежной транспортировки грузов любого объема, веса и габаритов в границах Казахстана и за его пределы.

Железнодорожные перевозки. Мы осуществляем перевозку контейнерных и других типов грузов по железнодорожным путям с применением контенеровозов, хопперов, грузовых платформ и других типов вагонов различной грузоподъемности. Мы используем в своей работе:

Авиаперевозки. Международные авиаперевозки позволяют максимально сократить срок доставки грузов, что особенно важно для скоропортящихся товаров, а так же товаров специального назначения. Благодаря сотрудничеству с крупными международными и казахстанскими авиакомпаниями мы всегда имеем возможность забронировать место под ваш груз и организовать его транспортировку в любую из стран Европы и Азии.

Перевозки водным транспортом. Доставка речным и морским транспортом обычно востребована при организации мультимодальных перевозок на дальние расстояния. Использование водного транспорта в купе с железнодорожным обусловлено возможностью перевозки грузов в стандартных 20 и 40-футовых контейнерах международного класса.

Мультимодальные перевозки. Перевозки несколькими видами транспорта применяются для доставки грузов в удаленные и труднодоступные районы, а так же в тех случаях, когда это обусловлено финансовой выгодой.

Заказать доставку, а так же проконсультироваться по всем интересующим вопросам вы можете по телефонам компании TransLine в Астане или оставив онлайн-заявку на сайте.